Purpose

This article shows you how to view and edit your company settings after onboarding


Steps


To view and edit your company settings after the onboarding process, you must go to your settings app in the Configuration Workspace. Follow the steps below.

  • Go to your Configuration workspace by clicking the "Choose a workspace" option on the top left corner of your screen, and then the workspace with your company name and "Configuration" after it.

  • Once you're in the Configuration workspace, click on the Settings app

  • Click on Main, the only item in your Settings app

  • You are now in your company settings. You can view and edit your company settings, such as website, templates for automated text messages and emails that go out to buyers and sellers, title company information, and more.